GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE ESTAB. (DTE.) BRANCH

BLOCK-III :: 2ND FLOOR WRITERS' BUILDINGS, KOLKATA - 700 001.

No. 2009-Estab(Dte)/2P-04/2013

Dated Kolkata, the 11th November, 2019

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Finance Department's Memorandum No. 10581-F(P), dated 28/12/2012, the Governor is pleased to order that the **43(Forty Three)** officers-- as per enclosed list-- borne in Scale No. 16 (pre-revised) under *West Bengal Agriculture Service (Administration) cadre* who have completed 25 (twenty five) years of continuous and satisfactory service and are holding Scale No. 18 (pre-revised) for at least 3 (Three) years and its corresponding revised Pay Structure of Rs.28,000-52,000/- in Pay Band-4B (PB-4B) with Grade Pay of Rs.7600/- are hereby allowed to move to the next pre-revised Scale No. 19, i.e. Rs.14,300-400-18,300/- and its corresponding to revised Pay Structure of Rs.37,400-60,000/- in the Pay Band -5 (PB-5) with Grade Pay of Rs.8700/- as per WBS (ROPA), Rules, 2009 with effect from the date as mentioned against their names as shown in the "**Enclosure**".

The movement in Scale No. 19(pre-revised) is purely non-functional and without change of designation and nature of duties.

- 2. The Officers will continue to draw usual allowances as admissible in terms of the Government Orders issued from time to time.
- 3. The charge will be met from the appropriate Head of Account.

By Order of the Governor

Sd/-(AKPANDA)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

PAGE: 02

No. 2009/1(10)-Estab(Dte)

8.

9.

10.

Dated Kolkata, the 11th November, 2019

Copy with the copy of enclosure forwarded for information and necessary action to :-The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1. 1. The Principal Accountant General (Audit), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1. 2. 3. The Director of Agriculture & ex-officio Secretary, West Bengal, Jessop Building, 63, N.S. Road, Kolkata-1. 4. The Additional Director of Agriculture (Administration), West Bengal, Jessop Building, 63, N.S. Road, Kolkata-1. 5. The Additional Director of Agriculture, The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I, 81/2/2, Phears Lane, 6. Kolkata-12. 7. The Joint Director of Agriculture Dist.__

The Treasury Officer, ______ Treasury

The Joint Director of Agriculture (Soil Conservation)

Assistant Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

PAGE: 03

Annexure to G.O. No.2009-Estab(Dte.) Dated, Kolkata, the 11th November, 2019

SI. No.	Gradation List SI. No.	Name of the Official (with Designation & Place of posting)	Effect of 3 rd Higher Scale (Scale No 19, Pre-revised
01	137	Sarwar-A-Jahan, Asstt. D A. (Information) D. Dinajpur	12-08-2019
02	152	Nikhil Kr. Mandal, Asstt. D A. (Tech) Malda	11-08-2019
03	161	Sibnath Ghosh Asstt. D A. (Tech.) Birbhum	09-08-2019
04	162	Asim Kumar Acharjee Asstt. D A. (Admn.) S&P, Bankura	11-08-2019
05	164	Pranab Kr. Mukhopadhyay Asstt. D A (Admn.) Basirhat, Sub-Div.	10-08-2019
06	167	Sudip Ganguly Asstt. D A (Oil Seed)HQ	22-08-2019
07	168	Brindaban Ch. Roy Asstt. D A. (Admn.) SC, Jalpaiguri	08-08-2019
08	169	Sudipta Kr. Bandyopadhyay Asstt. D A. (Admn.) Medinipur(S)	22-08-2019
09	170	Zahiruddin Khan Asstt. D A. (Information) Murshidabad	08-08-2019
10	171	Debesh Ch. Das Asst. D A (Plant Protection) Uttar Dinajpur	30-08-2019
11	173	Dr. Ashutosh Mandal (No2) Asstt. D A(Fibre) HQ	17-08-2019
12	174	Md. Hakimul Kabir Asstt. D A(Information) Purba Burdwan	09-08-2019
13	175	Dr. M. Asif Laskar Asstt. D A(Admn.),Socio-Economic Evaluation ,Jessop Building, Kolkata	11-08-2019
14	176	Mrityunjoy Mardanya Asst. D A (Farm) HQ	31-08-2019
15	177	Dr. Shakti Bhadra Asstt. D.A (SCP) HQ,	08-08-2019
16	178	Dr. Subodh Kr. Das Asstt. D A (Trg) ATC, Fulia	23-08-2019
17		Ajoy Sharma Asstt. D A. (Admn.) Malda (S)	08-08-2019

PAGE: 04

Annexure to G.O. No.2009-Estab(Dte.) Dated, Kolkata, the 11th November, 2019

			*
18	180	Arunava Maity Asstt. D A (Fert.) HQ	12-08-2019
19	182	Aditya Duary Asstt. D A. (Admn.)Seed Certi.,Bankura	08-08-2019
20	183	Saradindu Paul Asstt. D A (MC) HQ	30-08-2019
21	184	Smt. Jayeeta Gupta Asstt. D A (SM) Bongaon	10-08-2019
22	185	Sumit Basak Asstt. D A. (Admn.) SS, Siliguri	08-08-2019
23	186	Amar Kr. Mandal Asstt. D A(Information) Birbhum	12-08-2019
24	187	Nakul Ch. Maity Asstt. D A. (Tech.) Purba Medinipur	22-08-2019
25	188	Suman Mukhopadhyay Asstt. D A (Sugar cane) SRS,Bethuadahary	08-08-2019
26	189	Dr. Goutam Dey Asst. D A (Trg.)ATC,Fulia	10-08-2019
27	191	Malay Kr. Banerjee Asstt. D A ,BRAIPRD, Kalyani	10-08-2019
28	192	Jaydeep Mukhopadhyay (1) Asstt. D A (SM) Durgapur	22-08-2019
29	193	Dibanath Majumdar Asstt. D A(Information) Howrah	16-08-2019
30	195	Dr. Swarup Kr. Choudhuri Asstt. D A (HQ)	09-08-2019
31	196	Dr. Fazlul Haque Asstt. D A (Soil Conservation) RVP, Manbazar	26-08-2019
32	197	Gopal Chandra Saha Asstt. D A(Information) Coochbehar	17-08-2019
33	198	Swapan Sasmal Asstt. D A (Fert.) HQ	26-08-2019
34	199	Subrata Chanda Asst. D A (Trg.)ATC,Chinsurah	10-08-2019
35	201	Surjya Narayan Ghosh Asstt. D A (MC)HQ	30-08-2019

PAGE: 05

Annexure to G.O. No.2009-Estab(Dte.) Dated, Kolkata, the 11th November, 2019

36	202	Subir Kr. Sinha Asstt. D A (SM) Suri, Birbhum	24-08-2019
37	203	Dr. Ramprasad Sanyal Asstt. D A(Plant Protection) Darjeeling	10-08-2019
38	204	Amar Kr. De Asst. D A (Trg.) ATC,Burdwan	16-08-2019
39	206	Dr. Deb Kumar Sarkar Asstt. D A (Trg) ATC,Burdwan	10-08-2019
40	208	Dr. Bijay Chand Saha Asstt. D A (SI&QC) Bankura	17-08-2019
41	209	Dr. Prabin Misra Asstt. D A (Sugar cane) Suri, Birbhum	10-08-2019
42	210	Jagadish Ch. Maiti Asstt. D A (SM) Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	23-08-2019
43	211	Aditya Kr. Panja Asstt. D A. (Admn.) SC, Purulia	25-08-2019

Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal